Leadership Conference

​Maritime Thought Leadership Conference 2023

though leadership poster



Prof. Henrik Sornn-Friese, MPA Professorship in Maritime Business (SMU) & Director (CBS Maritime)



  • Mr. Christopher Dirzka, Post-Doctoral Fellow (Copenhagen School of Energy Infrastructure, CBS)
  • Prof. Hanne Harmsen, Vice Dean for Green Transition (CBS)
  • Mr. Jan-Christoph Napierski, Head of Regulatory Affairs (Mærsk Mc-Kinney Møller Center for Zero Carbon Shipping)
  • Mr. Kenneth Lim, Assistant Chief Executive (MPA)
  • Ms. Martha Selwyn, Manager (UN Global Compact)
  • Mr. Saunak Rai, GM (FueLNG) and Chairman (TC for Bunkering -Cryogenic and Gaseous Fuel)
  • Mr. Shane Balani, Decarbonisation Consultant (Maritime Decarbonisation Hub)
  • Mr. Subhangshu Dutt, MD (OM Maritime Pte Ltd) and Lecturer, Shipping Business (SMU)



2.00 p.m.        Opening

2.05 p.m.        Presentations by Speakers

4.00 p.m.        Tea Break

4.20 p.m.        Panel Discussion

6.00 p.m.        Closing

6.05 p.m.        Networking



QR code for registration









Scan to register for this event.